Knightfall CD

Knightfall CD

Unit price: 15,00 EUR
(including 19,00% VAT and excl shipping and handling)

Grailknights’ 5th album including muscular songs such as ‘Pumping Iron Power’ feat. Joakim Brodén/ Sabaton and ‘Knightfall’ feat.Van Canto.

Release: 2019


1. Into The Abyss Of The Grail
2. Pumping Iron Power
3. Cthulhu
4. Black Spider’s Web
5. Grailskull Asylum
6. March Of The Skeletons
7. Shadow Of The Mountain
8. Laser Raptor 3D
9. Ghost Town
10. Book Of A Hero
11. Knightfall

Share it!